Contact Info / Websites

All 21 game Reviews


Balloon Duel Balloon Duel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

A solid, highly customizable game

And, having said that, I can now show off my Matrix cast of characters. None of them have particularily high ratings, because I was going for quantity and style instead of laboring over them. They are all over 100 though, so you can play the war game. Without further ado:

MATRIX DUELLERS TEH DOOM

Neo, with Jet:
262T33.4.2.2.8.3.1.B.1.B.5.2.1.8.15JGL.TQFJ.9D16H.498GN.9D1
BK.498GN.1RG9E.498H5.6O74N.6.498H5.2.1.498H5.4.1.498H5.7.SH.
1.SH.1.H.3.1VL.X.0.0.4K.2S.TRU

Trinity, with Antigrav:
2C362X322X383D.K.2.1.1.6.1.1.1.7.7.2.1.4.15JGS.R1MZ.6CVFA.4
98H5.9D1BK.498H5.5F8YM.498H5.14V0T.6.498H5.2.1.498H5.4.1.498
H5.7.1.1.1T.1.1T.3.1L5.X.0.0.2W.2S.TRU

Switch, with Angel Wings:
2B3B2X382R2W.2.2.E.3.1.1.B.1.8.6.1.1.2.15JGL.1BGE4.UT0S.498
MO.9D1BK.498MO.1RGFK.498H5.3A.6.XMJZ.2.1.498H5.4.1.498H5.7.S
H.1.3L.1.X.1.1KZ.X.0.0.4U.2S.TRU

Seraph, with Makkuro-Kurosuke:
2B2T362P342W.O.2.E.1.4.1.B.1.3.3.2.1.I.15JFP.8464N.2IBNX.49
8MO.9D1BK.498MO.8W9I5.498H5.14V0Y.9.1J8S1.1.1.498H5.4.1.498H
5.7.SH.1.5.1.5.3.2UPT.23.0.0.3F.2S.TRU

SWAT, with Mag Magnum:
2B2F1T2C.1.1.1.1.6.1.9.1.B.2.E.2.9.15JGL.8P8NZ.9BPT3.46ASP.
9D1BK.5CFTQ.4VL0K.4AII1.14V12.G.6LE01.4.Q.89SGF.2.1.498H5.7.
23.1.SH.3.3.6BL.1S1.JZW1T.1.0.5V.2S.TRU

What a pity Switch died in the first movie...anyway, enjoy them, they are the most jawsome chars you shall ever lay eyes on.



Exmortis Exmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great Game

It might be a little hard to get past the cellar door, but the rest is pretty spooky. I'll post the walkthrough so that impatient people can finish it since your site has overexceeded its bandwidth.

SPOILERS AHEAD!!:
-go to door
-go through door
-go up the stairs
-go right
-click on the attic door
-climb the ladder
-view bloody symbol
-view numbers
-go back
-enter bedroom
-look at painting
-look at safe
-enter the combo (3489)
-look through book
-go through door
-look in the sink
-go back to main entrance
-enter dark hallway
-enter gf hall
-look at clock face
-go through right door
-look in microwave
-look at head
-look in second cabinet
-go through door
-look at diary
-go back to hall
-go through left door
-look at bloody symbol
-look at left shelf
-look at book on right shelf
-go to second lvl hallway
-go to gwens bedroom
-interact with gwen
-go back to dark hallway
-go through left door
-go through door
-pick up ax
-chop through boards on left
-move forward 3 times
-click on mans neck in midleap
-move forward
-look in small hole, find key
-go back to second tunnel
-go through left tunnel
-go through door
RUNNING
-Go through tunnel on left
-Go through tunnel on right
-Go through tunnels until you reach the door
-Go through door
-Walk along path until game over
SOLVING
-You'll have to pay attention to the clock face and the books on the left shelf of the library to solve it. The order, once you figure out the symbols, is V, E, L, W, A

Once again, great game. Hopefully you'll spookitize us again sometime.


People find this review helpful!

Divine Intervention pt. 1 Divine Intervention pt. 1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wowza...

That game was great! I don't understand why it isn't on the front page already. The graphics were great and bloody, the combat system was good, and controls were smooth. There were only two minor concerns. First, the game was devilishly hard, but that's pretty much a good thing. Also, there should be some way to kill them when they're on you, like a throw or kick or something, because once they're within a certain area from you its impossible to take them down. Again, that might have been a design choice, it's great the way it is. Awesome game, in short. Really really awesome.



SnackOlantern SnackOlantern

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

Your own little mind?

Try Sack Smash 2003, by Synj. You seem to be using the same code and everything.


People find this review helpful!

Clock Legends Clock Legends

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

A very good game

You can see all the effort put into this game, and its very nicely scripted, and looks very nice. There were however a few gripes. Firstly, what's with the frogs? It's just the rest of the game looks so sweet, but they toddle around and squish unrealistically when you jump on them. For such an excellent game they kind of stick out. Also, the difficulty of the game was enormous. That is not in itself a bad thing, I in fact find it entertaining to be challenged by my games. But having a huge level where you start over every time you die compounded the frustration as I was forced to start over time after time. Consider adding some checkpoints. They should be simple enough to code.



Jim Rome Soundboard Jim Rome Soundboard

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great soundboard!

The interface is very stylish and user-friendly, and the sound is very clear, and blends almost seamlessly, with very little distortion. This is sure to make a believer out of many of the prankees. Great job.



SIM (extended demo) SIM (extended demo)

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Good

Fun and really addicting. Where in heck do you find the gun though? I have the Dream Villa, a school pass, the espresso maker, the Bugo Boss suit, and 20 each of Intelligence and strength. Where do you get the gun?


People find this review helpful!

Soap Bubble I Soap Bubble I

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great Game!!

Original concept, simple and stylish graphics, and slick smooth gameplay and challenge all come together to make a great game! good job. By the way, what font did you use? Does it come with the computer or is it from a site? I just think its pretty neat.



3 Foot Ninja 3 Foot Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I have yet to meet a MiniClip game I didn't like

Nice smooth graphics, controls, and sound. It would be nicve to have a greater range of weaponry, or maybe some kung fu. Rolling like the enemies do would be great too. Great game!



Super Ninja Super Ninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Sweet Game!!!!

I luv it! It's a little hard to learn but its crazy fun to swing around on your ninja grappling hook. The usual comments like the ones below, like add some purpose and challenge, etc. In any case, this is the final summary: Great physics engine and concept, but it has tons more potential.